SENTEN 2017 and ICoNETS 2017 Proceeding now AVAILABLE !!!
 Thank you for attending The 4th Seminar Teknologi Energi Nuklir (SENTEN) and The 2nd International Conference on Nuclear Energy Technologies and Sciences (ICoNETS) in conjuction with The 4th International Symposium on Smart Material and Mechatronics (ISSMM) on October 12, 2017 at Hasanuddin University, Makassar. We hope that you found the conference informative and worthwhile

The Nuclear Energy: A Realistic Approach of The National Energy Security and Long Term Sustainability